Olamide has launched his highly anticipated YBNL Nation heavyweight project known as the “999” EP.

The new project ‘999‘ EP features 9 songs with Phyno, Snow, Cheque, Rhatti, Milly, Sosa-E, Snow, Ezekiel and Jayboi guest appearances.

Olamide, Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa and Eskeez help with production All tracks are mixed and mastered by STG.

Listen and share your thoughts below: