Olamide, an award-winning music star, has released a new, mind-blowing song compilation called “Ikigai (Album) EP”.


“Ikigai EP”, has seven strong hit songs and guest appearances from esteemed artists like Asake, Fireboy DML, Sabri, Pheelz, Lil Kesha, and Young Jonn the Wicked Producer.

There comes a time when this high-class new music is a timeless classic that deserves a spot on your playlist and the kind that makes you happy rather than unhappy.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Ikigai (A Reason To Live) (Album) EP All Tracklist!

  1. Olamide – Metaverse
  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco Ft Fireboy DML & Asake
  3. Olamide – Makaveli
  4. Olamide – Knockout Ft. Sabri
  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  6. Olamide – Morowore
  7. Olamide – Synchro System Ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh