Zoro, a musician, afrobeat phenomenon, and renowned Nigerian rapper, makes a major comeback with a new album “Sound Check.”

Furthermore, the amazing album “Sound Check” consists of solid compositions that will surely get you hooked in no time.

Not to mention, this masterpiece is a real hit that’ll surely get you moving.

Zoro – Sound Check (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Zoro – Alusi In Balmain
  2. Zoro – Good Life (feat. Mayorkun)
  3. Zoro – Easy
  4. Zoro – MAD (feat. Mohbad)
  5. Zoro – Enroute (feat. Ajebo Hustlers
  6. Zoro – Vacay (feat. Superboycheque)
  7. Zoro – Pray
  8. Zoro – Young Wild and Taken
  9. Zoro – Hold Me Down