Victor AD, a Nigerian musician, has finally released his much-anticipated album “Nothing To Prove” EP (ALBUM)


Phyno, Mr Eazi, and Tanzanian artist Lava Lava collaborate on the extended play album, which has six amazing tunes.

The project also received the best treats from production talenta the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, Swaps, Extraordinaire and Millamix.


  1. Black ft. Mr Eazi
  2. Any More ft. Phyno
  3. Bless Boys
  4. Olofofo
  5. One Kiss
  6. Joana ft Lava Lava