Ugoccie, a spectacular performer, singer, and songwriter from Nigeria, has released a new extended play Album called “A Piece Of Me“.


The delightful new Album “A Piece Of Me” houses seven impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Phyno, Niniola and to King Perry.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Ugoccie – A Piece Of Me Ep Track List:

  1. Look
  2. Runaway
  3. Whenever (feat. King Perry)
  4. Breakfast (feat. Phyno)
  5. Phenomenal Girl
  6. Loud (feat. Niniola)
  7. Man On Fire