Shallipopi, an immensely accomplished Nigerian music prodigy and song composer from Benin, has just released the exciting Album “Shakespopi”.


Additionally, the aforementioned Album is a sequel to his earlier albums “Oscroh (Pepperline)“ and “Things On Things”.

Furthermore, the famed Nigerian singer, song composer, and media icon Shallipopi is an artistic powerhouse in his home country.

There comes a time when this high-class new music is a timeless classic that deserves a spot on your playlist and the kind that makes you happy rather than unhappy.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Shallipopi – Shakespopi Album TrackList:

  1. ASAP
  2. Hightension
  3. 100
  4. Dey
  5. Billion (feat. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral)
  6. Find Me
  7. New Cat
  8. Start Am
  9. Trees