Seyi Vibez, a talented young Nigerian singer, will release a brand new catchy album titled “Billion Dollar Baby Album“.


The delightful new song “Billion Dollar Baby Album” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby (Album) Track List:

  1. Seyi Vibez – BD Baby
  2. Seyi Vibez – Darling Ft Simi
  3. Seyi Vibez – Ife
  4. Seyi Vibez – Saro
  5. Seyi Vibez – C Major (Remix) Ft Tiwa Savage
  6. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar
  7. Seyi Vibez – Bullion Van
  8. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta
  9. Seyi Vibez – +234
  10. Seyi Vibez – Ten Ft Mayorkun
  11. Seyi Vibez – Bank Of America