Sarkodie, a Ghanaian award-winning rapper and composer, has released his long-awaited eighth studio album titled  “Jamz“.


The long-awaited eighth studio album “Jamz” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Sarkodie – Jamz Ep Album Track List:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi Ft King Promise
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad Ft Oxlade
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis Ft Ink Boy
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar Ft Lojay
  6. Sarkodie – Forever Ft Kranium
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me Ft Cina Soul
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie Ft Joeboy
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side Ft Black Sherif
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days Ft BNXN (BUJU)