Runtown, a multi-talented Nigerian singer and composer, comes through with a new beautiful and pleasant album titled  “Signs“.


The delightful new Album “Signs Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

RunTown – Signs Ep Album Track List:

  1. RunTown – Fence
  2. RunTown – Sinner Man
  3. RunTown – Things I Know
  4. RunTown – Signs
  5. RunTown – O Fe Pa Mi
  6. RunTown – All About You
  7. RunTown – Propaganda
  8. RunTown – Under Pressure
  9. RunTown – War
  10. RunTown – High Spirit
  11. RunTown – Dangerous Hearts
  12. RunTown – Kini Issue
  13. RunTown – Hella Sacrifice
  14. RunTown – Mic Check