Phyno, Nigerian rapper, song writer and the CEO of Penthauze Music has released  another Album titled “Something To Live For“.


Meanwhile, “Something To Live For” will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Finally, this is a Album that might be worthy to be on your playlist.

Listen and share your thoughts below:


See Tracklist

  1. Chizoba ft The Cavemen
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You ft Peruzzi
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This ft D Smoke
  6. Do You Wrong ft Olamide
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love ft. Jay Teaser
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost ft Flavour
  13. Love Me Right ft J;Dess
  14. Gold Medal ft Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee
  15. Aint Nobody Ft Anjulie
  16. BIA