Johnny Drille, a Mavin Records singer and songwriter from Nigeria, comes through with a new Album titled “Home Ep“.


The delightful new Album “Home Ep” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Johnny Drille – Home Ep Track List:

  1. Johnny Drille – Home Ft The Cavemen
  2. Johnny Drille – How Are You (My Friend)
  3. Johnny Drille – Only God Knows (Beautiful Mind)
  4. Johnny Drille – Jumoke
  5. Johnny Drille – Lover ft. Phyno
  6. Johnny Drille –Journey Of Our Lives ft. Adekunle Gold