Flavour & Chidinma – 40yrs Everlasting (EP) (Album)


Surprise, both lovers Flavour and Chidinma fell under the influence of their love as they dropped”40yrs Everlasting“.

On 18 November 2019 under 2nite Music Group, the 17 Minutes extended play (EP) was released and includes 5-track, blended with Dancehall, Afrobeat, Pop, and Highlife Beat.

However, Masterkraft, Oscar and Flavour helped produce the classical album. Mixed and mastered by Mixx Monsta, guitar by Fiokee.


1. Name

2. 40 Yrs

3.  Mma Mma

4. Iyawo

5. Nkem (Acoustic)

Enjoy the Full Track List.