Fanzy Papaya, a multi-talented Nigerian singer and composer, has released another outstanding fresh Album named “Purpose EP“.


The delightful new Album “Purpose EP” is a follow-up to his recent smash song and is an awesome tune that you wouldn’t want to miss at all.

Meanwhile, the great new melody is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

We advise adding this wonderful song to your playlist so you can get the maximum fun out of it.

Fanzy Papaya – Purpose EP Track List:

  1. Yoko
  2. Gabana ft. Jaywillz & Fiokee
  3. Kilamiti
  4. Mopol
  5. Commando
  6. Executive Oga
  7. Canopy ft. Ifex G & BeePee
  8. Vertically
  9. Goal Goal Refix ft. Umu Obligbo
  10. Ala Amosu