EP: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) Mp3

Naira Marley has launched a new project called’ LOL’ (Lord of Lambe) EP, which has been released by MOVES Recordings.

Therefore, Naira Marley’s  latest “Lol” (Lord Of Lambe) EP album houses six tracks with Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck guest performances.

Serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic have production credits.

Naira Marley LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Tracklist Below;

1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3