Balloranking, a talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, music producer, and performer, has gifted his fans with another incredible album, “Ghetto Vibrations Album“.


Moreover, this captivating Album wish came as a Bight day surprise features a wonderfully captivating tracks that will quickly draw you in and all the energies and vibes necessary to make your day worthwhile.

Not to mention, this masterpiece is a real hit that’ll surely get you moving.

Lastly, this track is an enchanting piece that will surely get you going. Not to add, you can add to your music collection if you love listening to good music.

Ghetto Vibrations Album Tracklist By Balloranking Below.

  1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis
  2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft Odumodublvck
  3. Balloranking – My Darling Ft Dwillsharmony
  4. Balloranking – Dom Perigno Ft Shallipopi
  5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga
  6. Balloranking – Aye RMX Ft Hotkid & Rasaqi NFG