Skales, a great Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released a fantastic studio album named “Sweet Distraction“.


In the end, the great new Album “Sweet Distraction” is an awesome song that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Skales – Sweet Distraction Track List

  1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir
  2. Rosa ft Rotimi
  3. Katapot ft Zoro
  4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
  5. This Your Body Ft Davido
  6. Huge
  7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan
  8. I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
  9. Say You bad
  10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez
  11. Player Days
  12. Hope, Freedom and love
  13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)
  14. Kpakurukpa