Four Of Diamonds, a British four-girls music group, has released its new single “The Writer”.

The song “The Writer” produced by Jonas Blue and Mark Ralph features Nigerian exports of music by Mr Eazi.


RELATED: Mr Eazi – Kpalanga

Caroline Alvares, Yasmin Broom, Lauren Rammell, Sophia Saffarian are all from Four Of Diamonds. Soon the video will be out!!

Listen and share your thoughts below: